About Us: administration

Amanda Atkinson, Exec Director

Corporate Offices

125 Kalassay Drive

Ligonier, PA 15658

Ph: 724-238-2235

Fax: 724-238-6101

Email: aatkinson@bethlen.com

Cyndie Wolf, Administrator

Bethlen Home Skilled Nursing & Rehabilitation Center

66 Carey School Road

Ligonier, PA 15658

Ph: 724-238-6711

Fax: 724-238-3175

Email: cwolf@bethlen.com

Jana Garland, Administrator

Ligonier Gardens Personal Care Home  & Retirement Center

2018 Route 30 East

Ligonier, PA 15658

Ph: 724-238-6678

Fax: 724-238-3777

Email: jgarland@bethlen.com

Lisa Schartiger, Administrator

Bethlen Home Health and Hospice

327 West Vincent Street

Ligonier, PA 15658

Ph: 724-238-2613

Fax: 724-238-2614

Email: lschartiger@bethlen.com

Jackie Neuner, Director

Bethlen Communities In-Home Companion Care

327 West Vincent Street

Ligonier, PA 15658

Ph: 724-238-2170

Fax: 724-441-4905

Email: jneuner@bethlen.com

Cathy Graham, Director

Graceful Aging Wellness Center

135 Kalassay Drive

Ligonier, PA 15658

Ph: 724-238-2142

Fax: 724-995-8571

Email: cgraham@bethlen.com